Contact

Carterton School
Holloway St / PO Box 214,
Carterton 5713
Wairarapa New Zealand

Office Secretary: Deb Eising

Ph: (06) 379 4010

Fax: (06) 379 4011

Email: admin@carterton.school.nz

Accounts: Lisa Birrell

Email: accounts@carterton.school.nz

Staff Contacts

Principal  Matt Jackett principal@carterton.school.nz
Deputy Principal Nathan Hill Nathan Hill nhill@carterton.school.nz
Team Kakakawa 
Lesley Schofield Room 2 lschofield@carterton.school.nz
Fiona Riach Room3  friach@carterton.school.nz
Kristi Hiles Room 4  khiles@carterton.school.nz
Akonga Maori
Lesley Standish Akonga lstandish@carterton.school.nz
Jo Taia Akonga jtaia@carterton.school.nz
Team Kowhai 
Sue Button Room  7 sbutton@carterton.school.nz
Lesley Kennedy Room 8 lkennedy@carterton.school.nz
Kirsty Hull Room 9 khull@carterton.school.nz
Raewyn Harnden Room 10 rharnden@carterton.school.nz
Team Kahikatea 
Deb Mann Room 12 / Senior Hub dmann@carterton.school.nz
Mel MacGregor Room 13 / Senior Hub mmacgregor@carterton.school.nz
Andrea Harvey Room 14 / Senior Hub aharvey@carterton.school.nz